|
|||
|
Quote:
the space is tru tho |
| Sponsored Links |
|
|||
|
I smell a rat too, i tried registering but it said it cannot send email, then I noticed the address didn't start with https:// - which means it IS NOT secure, so it could be a scam
As for the looks, it looks too much like 5gbfree and hostsnake - which I dont recommend, 5GBFree force popups and ads, and hostsnake delete accounts for no reason |
|
|||
|
Makes no difference if it's a hoax or not I guess. I registered in got the normal automated confirmation email and walla..... the confirmation will not stick.
Says it's done but cannot login. No surprise.....no good thing is FREE in this world I guess. Always a price to pay somewhere..... Noticed that Sitebooth.com also has similiar features.....I wonder. |
|
||||
|
Sorry guys, this site may have been hacked later. I hosted my site there for 8 months without problems and now it gives script errors. Checkout [Only Registered users can see links . Click Here To Register...]
anybody having success, plz reply
__________________
As you wish ...
![]() |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|